From the Principal's Desk School of Choice News About Our School Mission Statement and Schoolwide Learning Goals School Report Card Pioneer Tradition Required Forms & Updates for 2019-2020 'Aeries' Information Our Staff Attendance & Bell Schedules Policies and Procedures Health Office Disaster Preparedness Directions to the School Pioneer Alumni PTSA Staff Resources
Counseling Registration 2019-2020 AP and Honors Summer Assignments Graduation Requirements & Add/Drop Policy Naviance Student New Student Enrollment Transcripts & Diplomas Resources College & Career Center Career Pathways Coffee with Counseling Volunteer Opportunities Dual Enrollment - Moorpark College
Pathways: An Overview Biotechnology Automotive Systems Diagnostics, Service, and Repair Cabinetry, Millwork, and Woodworking Dance and Choreography Entrepreneurship/Self-Employment Game Design IT: Software & Systems Development Medical Health Careers & Patient Care Video Production Pathway
Faculty by Department Departments Advanced Placement(AP) Testing Tutoring Work Experience & ROP
Library Media Center Textbook Charges Student Resources Library Practice Students Useful Links by Subject Librarian's Corner Teacher Resources
Fine Arts Calendar Music Theatre Arts Visual Arts
The Activities Office Clubs on Campus Senior Rally 2018
Pioneer Athletics Athletic Registration Athletic Staff Coastal Canyon League Donate to Athletics Facility Use Request Facility Schedules Frequently Asked Questions National Letter of Intent Schedule and Scores Ticket Purchase Title IX Transportation Baseball Basketball - Boys Basketball - Girls Cheer Cross Country - Boys & Girls Football Golf - Boys Golf - Girls Lacrosse - Boys Lacrosse - Girls Soccer - Boys Soccer - Girls Softball Tennis - Boys & Girls Track & Field- Boys & Girls Volleyball - Boys Volleyball - Girls Wrestling
The Pioneer Webstore Yearbook

Campus Supervisors

Suzanne Aguilar
Suzanne Aguilar
Patricia Carrillo 2017-2018
Patricia Carrillo
Roy  Jerry  Davis2017-2018
Roy (Jerry) Davis
Barbara Dougherty 2017-2018
Barbara Dougherty


Michelle Egan

Terri Fromm 2017-2018

Terri Fromm

Ann Gale
Ann Gale

Margaret Knudson 2017-2018
Maggie Knudson


Wendy Lyon 2017-2018
Wendy Lyon

John Murphy 2017-2018
John Murphy

Bijan Nickroo
Bijan Nikroo

Joan Paul 2017-2018
Joan Paul

Connie Roccuzzo 2017-2018
Connie Roccuzzo
Robert Stephan 2017-2018
Robert Stephan

Steve Stevens

Steve Stevens

Gay White 2017-2018
Gay White

Feliz Zubiate 2017-2018
Felix Zubiate