From the Principal's Desk School of Choice News About Our School Mission Statement and Schoolwide Learning Goals School Report Card Pioneer Tradition Required Forms & Updates for 2018-2019 'Aeries' Information Our Staff Attendance & Bell Schedules Policies and Procedures Health Office Disaster Preparedness Directions to the School Pioneer Alumni PTSA Staff Resources
Counseling Graduation Requirements & Add/Drop Policy Naviance Student New Student Enrollment Transcripts & Diplomas Resources College & Career Center Career Pathways Coffee with Counseling Volunteer Opportunities
Pathways: An Overview Biotechnology Cabinetry, Millwork, and Woodworking Engineering, Architecture, and Product Design Entrepreneurship & Marketing IT & Software Design Medical Health Careers & Patient Care
Faculty by Department Departments Advanced Placement(AP) Testing Tutoring Work Experience & ROP
Library Media Center Textbook Charges Student Resources Library Practice Students Useful Links by Subject Librarian's Corner Teacher Resources
Fine Arts Calendar Music Theatre Arts Visual Arts
The Activities Office Clubs on Campus Senior Rally 2018
Pioneer Athletics Athletic Registration Athletic Staff Coastal Canyon League Donate to Athletics Facility Use Request Facility Schedules Frequently Asked Questions National Letter of Intent Schedule and Scores Ticket Purchase Title IX Transportation Baseball Basketball - Boys Basketball - Girls Cheer Cross Country - Boys & Girls Football Golf - Boys Golf - Girls Lacrosse - Boys Lacrosse - Girls Soccer - Boys Soccer - Girls Softball Tennis - Boys & Girls Track & Field- Boys & Girls Volleyball - Boys Volleyball - Girls Wrestling
The Pioneer Webstore Order Your Yearbook

Instructional Aides

Geoff Benson 2017-2018
Geoff Benson
Maria Blackburn 2017-2018
Maria Blackburn


Susan Brewer

Leslie Brooks 2017-2018
Leslie Brooks
Judy Brosco 2017-2018
Judy Brosco
Christine Brough 2017-2018
Christine Brough
Dana Cauthen

Dana Cauthen
Evelyn Chetwynd 2017-2018
Evelyn Chetwynd
Sharon Church 2017-2018
Sharon Church
Ann Cole
Ann Cole
Concepcion Coreas 2017-2018
Concepción Coreas
Julie Curtis-Mitchell 2017-2018
Julie Curtis-Mitchell
Candace Dean 2017-2018
Candace Dean
Grace DePriest 2017-2018
Grace DePriest
Jackie Ebert 2017-2018
Jackie Ebert
Tina Edwards 2017-2018
Tina Edwards
Andrea Evans 2017-2018
Andrea Evans
Erika Filippelli 2017-2018
Erika Filippelli
Patricia Flores 2017-2018
Patricia Flores
Brandon Fortuna 2017-2018
Brandon Fortuna
Leslie Henderson 2017-2018
Leslie Henderson
Janet Holmquist 2017-2018
Janet Holmquist
Cynthia Iacobellis 2017-2018
Cynthia Iacobellis
Janeen Keller 2017-2018
Janeen Keller
Lindsay Lang 2017-2018
Lindsay Lang
Matt Lewin 2017-2018
Matt Lewin
Linda Lirones 2017-2018
Linda Lirones

Colt Marshall

Whitney Marshall 2017-2018
Whitney Marshall
Marcus McConnell 2017-2018
Marcus McConnell
Jody Olson 2017-2018
Jody Olson
Gale Ray 2017-2018
Gale Ray
Jacob Rollins 2017-2018
Jacob Rollins
Kim Siflinger 2017-2018
Kim Siflinger
Kelley Smith 2017-2018
Kelley Smith
Lisa Smith 2017-2018
Lisa Smith
Lisa Svoboda 2017-2018
Lisa Svoboda
Amy Toste 2017-2018
Amy Toste

Nancy Valdez

Nancy Valdes

Frank Zomoroudi 2017-2018
Frank Zomoroudi